⟵ Back

2020 - 2021 EXO President Announced

April 20, 2020

The voting has concluded, and your 2020-2021 Exothermic Robotics President will be Amol Vaidya! Congrats to Amol and major props to Pascal Stevens for running in just his freshman year. I hope all of you will run for board when Amol creates the application and we are excited to see what the next season brings!